Patient Reviews & Submit A Review

Please submit a review online

We make it a priority to ensure all our patients have a wonderful experience at The Advanced Cardiovascular Center of Tampa Bay. If you are happy with your care and treatment, or even member of our staff, please consider leaving us an online review.

The links below will open up a new window:

Leave A Google Review

Leave A Vitals Review

Leave A Healthgrades Review

Leave A Yelp Review

Patient Reviews

Five Star Review

August 2021

"Very please with Dr Randall and Staff. Well run office and diagnostic center". Lon says Hey.

- Review from Google


Five Star Review

August 2021

"Superb, in every respect. My first visit to a local Cardiologist, having another Heart Dr. in another town. The distance resulted in too infrequent checkups. My wife and I were concerned about my APHIB prior to leaving on a lengthy trip tomorrow, and wanted some assurance that the trip was advisable. I cannot express how impressed I was with Dr. Randall and his excellent staff, so much so that I fully plan to rely on Dr. Randall in the future for my Cardio needs". B.C.

- Review from Sharecare


Five Star Review

May 2021

"This is the most efficient Drs office I have ever been to. If your appointment is at 10 you're in at 10 everytime. Also the only Drs office that if you call with a question you don't leave a message for a call back they get you the answer there and then. Dr. Randall and his staff are the best! I'm so grateful to have my heart in such capable hands". E.D

- Review from Healthgrades


Five Star Review

April 2021

"Been going to his office for over 20 years now. One of the best run offices I have ever been in. Staff is well informed, friendly, professional, I have never had to wait for any amount of time. Dr. Randall pays attention and gives plain answers to questions". Paul

- Review from Healthgrades


Five Star Review

March 2021

"He’s the most kindest, and knowledgeable Cardiologist in Tampa. His entire staff is efficient and any procedure done you usually get test results the next business day. You are in good hands"! Ezell

- Review from Healthgrades


Five Star Review

January 2021

"He was recommended by an RN friend. I have found him to be engaging and with an excellent "bedside manner". The office staff is also positive and very helpful". J.L.

- Review from Healthgrades


Five Star Review

January 2021

"I have been seen and treated by Dr Randall a number of times over the past 3 years. Each and every time I have been greeted and treated with the utmost courtesy and respect by his staff. - Dr Randal's calm demeanor, professionalism and acumen is exceptional! I highly him for any Cardiac problems". V.K

- Review from Google


Five Star Review

August 2020

"I am so thankful that I went to Dr. Randall for a second perspective on my potential heart challenges. Trying to get an appointment quickly was easy thanks to Vivian and her kindness and efficiency over the phone. Once I arrived I had a nice nurse taking vitals named Shannon and Liz at checkout was a gem! She got me in for my stress test two days later. Thank you. The office staff is really nice and very efficient. I did not wait long at all. Dr. Randall was very approachable and spent time talking things through. I appreciate that. He had saved my husband's life last summer with a stent after 90%+ blockage in the left artery so I already liked the guy! When I went for the stress test Carrie, Joe and Rage were very efficent and really fun to be around. The results were great - no heart issues, and for that I am thankful."

- Review from Vitals


Five Star Review

August 2020

"I had 5 days to get some specialists appointments booked and testing done, to be cleared for a surgery. I was delighted that Dr. Randall made this happen for me. I came in, prepared to hear it wasn't going to happen. But Dr. Randall and all of his assistants/nurses kicked into high gear, and did what needed to be done. I got my surgery and am on the recovery journey.

I would recommend Dr. Randall for any and all cardio issues. Thank you to his entire office for such a quick and pleasant experience".♥️ R.B.

- Review from Google


Five Star Review

August 2020

"Dr. Randall is truly an expert in his field. He’s a kind and compassionate doctor that hasn’t lost that old school caring way of dealing with patients. Dr. Randall genuinely listens while being seen, you never feel rushed or that concerns are not being addressed. His office runs extremely smooth, everyone knows their job and it shows. Many thanks to the whole office, especially Dr. Randall" J.B.

- Review from Google


Five Star Review

August 2020

"Dr. Randall has been treating me for 10 years. I have the highest regard for his expertise, knowledge, treatment protocols and personality. Highly recommend". D.W.

- Review from Google


Five Star Review

August 2020

"I am nervous around doctors but Dr. Randall is super nice and just extremely nice and thorough. Makes you feel calm. All of his staff are amazing too. I would recommend him to everyone and anyone who needs a cardiologist".

- Review from Google


Five Star Review

August 2020

"Great experience. They took me in fast. Very calm environment, the decor made you feel at home! Dr Randall and his staff were amazing and super friendly. I would highly recommend". I.V.

- Review from Google

 

©The Advanced Cardiovascular Center of Tampa Bay,P.A. - All Rights Reserved